What to expect at the PC Gaming Show

More than 30 games will appear in this year's showcase.

Every year we invite everyone who makes PC games and hardware to participate in the
PC Gaming Show, a special showcase of new PC games, live interviews, and never-before-seen trailers at E3.

Next Monday June 10 at 10 am PDT (1 pm EDT, 6 pm BST), we’re rolling out the red carpet for more than 30 different presenters—independent creators, hardware companies, and major franchises that together represent a broad spectrum of what’s happening in PC gaming now, and what’s coming next. 

For media inquiries, email PCGS@thinkjam.com
Close Menu